Department Order No. DO2002-08-012

Detail Of Personnel From The Philippine National Oil Company To The Of The Secretary, Department Of Energy

In the exigency of the service, the following personnel are hereby detailed to the Office of Secretary, Department of Energy: Lea E. Ricolcol, as Chief of Staff, effective 14 June 2001 Lassi Matti A. Holopainen, as Investment Officer, effective 13 May 2002 Gladys Blesila S. Policarpio, as Technical Assistant, effective 1 July 2001 Mia L. Santos, as Technical Assistant, effective 1 July 2001 Ma.Carmina E. Cruz, as Appointments Secretary, effective, 15 August 2001 Hernan G. Felizardo, as Driver II, effective 1 July 2001 Romeo Luquias, effective 15 September 2001 This Order shall take effect immediately. (Sgd) VINCENT S. PEREZ Secretary

View Complete File : N/A