Department Order No. DO2002-05-004

Reconstituting The Department Of Energy Personnel Selection Board

Pursuant to Civil Service Commission (CSC) Memorandum Circular No. 03, s. 2001 and the CSC approved DOE Merit Selection Plan, a Personnel Selection Board is hereby reconstituted to be composed of the following:

Chairperson : Undersecretary Jose Victor Emmanuel A. de Dios Vice-Chair : Assistant Secretary Griselda J.G. Bausa

Members : Director Loreta G. Ayson Division Chief or the Career Executive Service Official of the organizational unit where the vacancy is; Efren L. Balaoing

Employee Representatives : Ranilo P. Abando (2nd level) Gloria M. Guiao – Alternate (2nd level) Marcialita A. Valeroso (1st level) Ariel I. Relox – Alternate (1st level) Employee Representatives shall serve for a period of two years. Pursuant to Dept. Order No. 2001-08-006, the term above-named employee representatives shall be from 1 August 2001 to 31 July 2003.

For third level positions: Chairperson : Undersecretary Jose Victor Emmanuel A. de Dios Members : Undersecretary Ben-Hur C. Salcedo Undersecretary Cyril C. del Callar Assistant Secretary Griselda J.G. Bausa Director Loreta G. Ayson

The Human Resources Division (HRD) shall act as the Secretariat for the Personnel Selection Board (PSB). The Office of the Secretary shall be represented by the Head Executive Assistant. All Department Orders, Special Orders and issuances inconsistent with the Department order are hereby modified or superseded accordingly. For guidance and immediate implementation. (Sgd) VINCENT S. PEREZ, JR. Secretary Fort Bonifacio, Taguig 2 May 2002

View Complete File : N/A