Government Agencies

    Office of the President (OP)
    Presidential Communication Operations Office (OPS)
        Bureau of Communication Services (BCS)
        Philippine Information Agency (PIA)
        Philippines News Agency (PNA)
        Radio-Television Malacañang (RTVM)
        National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA)
            Philippine National Volunteer Service Coordinating Agency (PNVSCA)
            Public-Private Partnership (PPP) Center
        National Statistics Office (NSO)
        National Statistical Coordination Board (NSCB)
        Statistical Research and Training Center (SRTC)
        Commission on Population
        Tariff Commission
        Philippine Institute for Development Studies (PIDS)

    Office of the Vice President
    Senate of the Philippines
    House of Representatives
    Government Electronic Procurement System (G-EPS)

    Metropolitan Manila Development Authority (MMDA)
    Philippine Commission on Women (NCRFW)
    Presidential Commission on Good Government (PCGG)
    Bases Conversion Development Authority (BCDA)
    Social Security System (SSS)
    Government Service Insurance System (GSIS)
    Housing and Land Use Regulatory Board (HLURB)
    Housing and Urban Development Coordinating Council (HUDCC)
    Pag-IBIG Fund (PAG-IBIG)
    Career Executive Service Board
    Local Water Utilities Administration (LWUA)
    National Commission for Culture and the Arts (NCCA)
    National Youth Commission (NYC)
    Civil Service Commission (CSC)
    Professional Regulation Commission (PRC)
    Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP)
    Commission on Elections (COMELEC)
    Commission on Audit (COA)
    Supreme Court of the Philippines

Department of Agrarian Reform (DAR)

    • Bureau of Agrarian Reform Beneficiaries Development
    • Bureau of Agrarian Reform Information & Education


Department of Agriculture (DA)

Department of Budget and Management (DBM)

Department of Education (DEPED)

Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR)

Department of Finance (DOF)

Department of Foreign Affairs (DFA)

Department of Health (DOH)

Department of Interior and Local Government (DILG)

Department of Justice (DOJ)

Department of Labor and Employment (DOLE)

Department of National Defense (DND)

Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH)

Department of Science and Technology (DOST)

Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD)

Department of Tourism (DOT)

Department of Trade and Industry (DTI)

Department of Transportation and Communication (DOTC)