Directory of Officials

Title Email add Phone No. Fax No.
Sec. Alfonso G. Cusi
Secretary, Office of the Secretary
alfonso.cusi@doe.gov.ph 840-20-08 812-6194
Cesar G. Dela Fuente, Jr.
Director III, Office of the Secretary
cesar.delafuente@doe.gov.ph
Raul B. Aguilos, CESO I
Undersecretary, Office of the Undersecretary
raul.aguilos@doe.gov.ph 840-20-67 840-17-74
Donato D. Marcos
Undersecretary, Office of the Undersecretary
donato.marcos@doe.gov.ph 892-7880
Felix William B. Fuentebella
Undersecretary, Office of the Undersecretary
wimpy.fuentebella@doe.gov.ph 817-8603 817-8603
Jesus Cristino P. Posadas
Undersecretary, Office of the Undersecretary
jesus.posadas@doe.gov.ph 840-2236
Benito L. Ranque
Undersecretary, Office of the Undersecretary
benito.ranque@doe.gov.ph 840-1869
Petronilo L. Ilagan
Undersecretary, Office of the Undersecretary
pete.nea@doe.gov.ph
Gerardo D. Erguiza, Jr.
Assistant Secretary, Office of the Assistant Secretary
gerardo.erguiza@doe.gov.ph 479-2900 local 261
Robert B. Uy
Assistant Secretary, Office of the Assistant Secretary
robert.uy@doe.gov.ph 479-2900 local 268
Leonido J. Pulido, III
Assistant Secretary, Office of the Assistant Secretary
leonido.pulido@doe.gov.ph
Redentor E. Delola
Assistant Secretary, Office of the Assistant Secretary
redentor.delola@doe.gov.ph
Angelina V. Manga, CESO IV
Director lll, Administrative Services
angelina.manga@doe.gov.ph 840-22-27 840-22-27
Araceli S. Soluta
Director lll, Financial Services
araceli.soluta@doe.gov.ph 840-22-61 840-22-61
Arthus T. Tenazas, CESO lV
Director lll, Legal Services
arthus.tenazas@doe.gov.ph 840-22-73 840-22-73
Herminio A. Ariola, CESO IV
Director lll, Information Technology and Management Services
hermie.ariola@doe.gov.ph 840-2231 840-2231
Amelia M. De Guzman
Director III, Energy Research Testing and Laboratory Services
amelia.deguzman@doe.gov.ph 840-20-93 840-20-93
Jesus T. Tamang
Director IV, Energy Policy and Planning Bureau
jesus.tamang@doe.gov.ph 840-22-88 840-22-88
Carmencita A. Bariso, CESO IV
Director III, Energy Policy and Planning Bureau
carmencita.bariso@doe.gov.ph 840-2250 840-2250
Rino E. Abad
Director IV, Energy Resource Development Bureau
rino.abad@doe.gov.ph 840-20-68 840-20-68
Ismael U. Ocampo
Director III, Energy Resource Development Bureau
ismael.ocampo@doe.gov.ph 840-18-74 840-18-74
Patrick T. Aquino
Director IV, Energy Utilization and Management Bureau
patrick.aquino@doe.gov.ph 840-2289
Jesus C. Anunciacion
OIC Director III, Energy Utilization and Management Bureau
jesus.anunciacion@doe.gov.ph 808-92-12
Melita V. Obillo
OIC Director, Oil Industry Management Bureau (OIMB)
melita.obillo@doe.gov.ph 840-2114
Rodela I. Romero
Assistant Director, Oil Industry Management Bureau (OIMB)
rodela.romero@doe.gov.ph 840-2130 840-2095
Mylene C. Capongcol
Director lV, Electric Power Industry Management Bureau
mylene.capungcol@doe.gov.ph 840-2120 840-2120
Irma C. Exconde
Director III, Electric Power Industry Management Bureau
irma.exconde@doe.gov.ph 808-9211
Mario C. Marasigan, CESO III
Director IV, Renewable Energy Management Bureau, CESO III
mario.marasigan@doe.gov.ph 840-22-68 840-22-68
Marissa P. Cerezo
Director III, Renewable Energy Management Bureau
marissa.cerezo@doe.gov.ph 840-21-75 840-21-75
Efren L. Balaoing
Director lll, Luzon Field Office
efren.balaoing@doe.gov.ph (075) 656-01-14
Antonio E. Labios, CESO V
Director lll, Visayas Field Office
antonio.labios@doe.gov.ph (032) 253-21-50 (032) 253-72-22
Manuel M. Llaneza, CESO IV
Director lll, Mindanao Field Office
manuel.llaneza@doe.gov.ph (082) 224-22-31 (082) 221-07-78
Subscribe to Directory of Officials