DOE Help desk

Welcome to the Help Desk Section of DOE Portal !

Title Email add Tel/Fax No. Fax No.
Ismael U. Ocampo
Director III, Energy Resource Development Bureau
ismael.ocampo@doe.gov.ph 840-18-74 840-18-74
Guillermo H. Ansay
Division Chief, Petroleum Resources Development Division
guillermo.ansay@doe.gov.ph 812-4016 840-2206
Nenito C. Jariel, Jr.
Division Chief of Coal and Nuclear Minerals Division
nenito.jariel@doe.gov.ph 840-2254 840-2254
Jesus T. Tamang
OIC Director, Energy Utilization and Management Bureau (EUMB)
jesus.tamang@doe.gov.ph 840-2289
Jesus C. Anunciacion
OIC Director III, Energy Utilization and Management Bureau
jesus.anunciacion@doe.gov.ph 808-92-12
Artemio P. Habitan
Division Chief, Energy Efficiency & Conservation Division
artemio.habitan@doe.gov.ph 840-22-43
Lourdes Maria A. Capricho
Division Chief, Alternative Fuels & Energy Technology Division
lourdes.capricho@doe.gov.ph 840-22-14
Rino E. Abad
OIC Director, Oil Industry Management Bureau (OIMB)
rino.abad@doe.gov.ph 840-2114
Rodela I. Romero
Assistant Director, Oil Industry Management Bureau (OIMB)
rodela.romero@doe.gov.ph 840-2130 840-2095
Alvin David T. Lim
Division Chief, Oil Industry Standards & Monitoring Division
alvin.lim@doe.gov.ph 840-21-55
Hideliza V. Ludovice
OIC-Division Chief, Oil Industry Competition and Monitoring Division
hideliza.ludovice@doe.gov.ph 840-21-58 840-21-87
Ma. Laura L. Saguin
Division Chief, Natural Gas Management Division
laura.saguin@doe.gov.ph 840-07-74
Renante M. Sevilla
Division Chief, Retail Market Monitoring Special Concern Division
renante.sevilla@doe.gov.ph 840-21-84
Mario C. Marasigan, CESO III
OIC Director, Electric Power Industry Management Bureau (EPIMB)
mario.marasigan@doe.gov.ph 840-22-68
Irma C. Exconde
Director III, Electric Power Industry Management Bureau
irma.exconde@doe.gov.ph 808-9211
Thelma B. Ejercito
Division Chief, Power Planning & Development Division
thelma.ejercito@doe.gov.ph 840-21-73
Madonna M. Naling
OIC-Division Chief, Power Planning & Development Division
madonna.naling@doe.gov.ph 840-2173 840-2173
Luningning G. Baltazar
OIC, Division Chief, Power Market Development Division
luningning.baltazar@doe.gov.ph 840-17-73
Josue B. Balacuit
Division Chief, Rural Electrification Administration & Management Division
josue.balacuit@doe.gov.ph 840-17-31
Mylene C. Capongcol
OIC Director, Renewable Energy Management Bureau (REMB)
mylene.capongcol@doe.gov.ph 840-2120

Pages