DOE Help desk

Welcome to the Help Desk Section of DOE Portal !

Title Email add Tel/Fax No. Fax No.
Elisa B. Morales
Division Chief, Budget Division
elisa.morales@doe.gov.ph 840-22-58
Arturo M. Cudia
Division Chief, Accounting Division
arturo.cudia@doe.gov.ph 840-22-39
Thelma M. Cerdeña
Division Chief, Compliance Division
thelma.cerdena@doe.gov.ph 840-22-77
Arthus T. Tenazas, CESO lV
Director lll, Legal Services
arthus.tenazas@doe.gov.ph 840-22-73 840-22-73
Angelito V. Agoncillo
Division Chief, Hearing Division
angelito.agoncillo@doe.gov.ph 840-22-42
Isidro V. Almenteros
Division Chief, Legal Counselling Division
isidro.almenteros@doe.gov.ph 840-21-42
Ben Julius G. Gagni
Division Chief, Contact Division
benjulius.gagni@doe.gov.ph 840-21-32
Herminio A. Ariola, CESO IV
Director lll, Information Technology and Management Services
hermie.ariola@doe.gov.ph 840-2231 840-2231
Jerry P. Ritual
Division Chief, Information Technology Division
jerry.ritual@doe.gov.ph 840-22-30
Romeo S. Añano
Division Chief, Information Services Division
romeo.anano@doe.gov.ph 840-2185
Danilo N. Javier
Division Chief, Information & Data Management Division
danilo.javier@doe.gov.ph 840-21-31
Amelia M. De Guzman
Director III, Energy Research Testing and Laboratory Services
amelia.deguzman@doe.gov.ph 840-20-93 840-20-93
Virginia S. Llamo
OIC-Division Chief, Geothermal Research & Fuel Testing Laboratory Division
virginia.llamo@doe.gov.ph 840-07-71
Isagani C. Soriano
OIC-Division Chief, Lighting & Appliance Testing Division
isagani.soriano@doe.gov.ph 840-55-92
Patrick T. Aquino
Director, Energy Policy and Planning Bureau (EPPB)
patrick.aquino@doe.gov.ph 840-22-88
Carmencita A. Bariso, CESO IV
Director III, Energy Policy and Planning Bureau
carmencita.bariso@doe.gov.ph 840-2250 840-2250
Lana Rose A. Manaligod
OIC Division Chief, Planning Division
lanarose.manaligod@doe.gov.ph 840-1780 840-1780
Ma. Victoria V. Capito
OIC, Division Chief, Policy Formulation & Research Division
victoria.capito@doe.gov.ph 840-16-37
Lilian C. Fernandez
Division Chief, Energy Cooperation & Coordination Division
lilian.fernandez@doe.gov.ph 840-22-13
Melita V. Obillo
Director, Energy Resource Development Bureau (ERDB)
melita.obillo@doe.gov.ph 840-20-68

Pages