DOE Help desk

Welcome to the Help Desk Section of DOE Portal !

Main Office 

Department of Energy
Energy Center, Rizal Drive,Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City, Philippines 1632

Trunkline Number:
(632) 479-2900

Luzon Field Office

2nd & 3rd Floor PSJ Building Mac Arthur Highway, Nancayasan, Urdaneta City, Pangasinan

Visayas Field Office

3rd Floor Escario Building, 731 Escario Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City

Telephone Nos. : (032) 253-7222; 253-2150

Mindanao Field Office

5th Flr., Metrobank Plaza, Ramon Magsaysay Avenue, Davao City

5th Flr., Metrobank Plaza, Ramon Magsaysay Avenue, Davao City
Telephone Nos.: 
(082) 224-2231
(082) 221-3889
(082) 224-0740
(082) 224-0741
(082) 224-0741
Telefax: (082) 221-0778

Title Email Address Telephone/Fax No.
Sec. Alfonso G. Cusi
Secretary, Office of the Secretary
sec.alfonsocusi@gmail.com 840-2008
840-2134
Cesar G. Dela Fuente III
Director III, Office of the Secretary
cesar.delafuente@doe.gov.ph 840-2008
840-2134
Raul B. Aguilos, CESO I
Undersecretary, Office of the Undersecretary
raul.aguilos@doe.gov.ph 840-20-67
840-17-74
Felix William B. Fuentebella
Undersecretary, Office of the Undersecretary
wimpy.fuentebella@doe.gov.ph 817-8603
Donato D. Marcos
Undersecretary, Office of the Undersecretary
donato.marcos@doe.gov.ph 892-7880
Jesus Cristino P. Posadas
Undersecretary, Office of the Undersecretary
jesus.posadas@doe.gov.ph 840-2236
Benito L. Ranque
Undersecretary, Office of the Undersecretary
benito.ranque@doe.gov.ph 840-1869
Vice Admiral Alexander S. Lopez (Ret.)
Undersecretary, Office of the Undersecretary
alexander.lopez@doe.gov.ph 840-5532
Gerardo D. Erguiza, Jr.
Assistant Secretary, Office of the Assistant Secretary
gerardo.erguiza@doe.gov.ph 541-5514
Robert B. Uy
Assistant Secretary, Office of the Assistant Secretary
robert.uy@doe.gov.ph 840-20-74
Leonido J. Pulido, III
Assistant Secretary, Office of the Assistant Secretary
leonido.pulido@doe.gov.ph 541-5515
Redentor E. Delola
Assistant Secretary, Office of the Assistant Secretary
redentor.delola@doe.gov.ph 541-5516
Caron Aicitel E. Lascano
Assistant Secretary, Office of the Assistant Secretary
caron.lascano@doe.gov.ph 840-2138
Angelina V. Manga, CESO IV
Director lll, Administrative Services
angelina.manga@doe.gov.ph 840-22-27
Araceli S. Soluta
Director lll, Financial Services
araceli.soluta@doe.gov.ph 840-2261
Arthus T. Tenazas, CESO lV
Director lll, Legal Services
arthus.tenazas@doe.gov.ph 840-2273
Herminio A. Ariola, CESO IV
Director lll, Information Technology and Management Services
hermie.ariola@doe.gov.ph 840-2231
Amelia M. De Guzman
Director III, Energy Research Testing and Laboratory Services
amelia.deguzman@doe.gov.ph 840-2093
Jesus T. Tamang
Director, Energy Policy and Planning Bureau (EPPB)
jesus.tamang@doe.gov.ph 840-22-88
Melita V. Obillo
Director III, Energy Policy and Planning Bureau
melita.obillo@doe.gov.ph 840-2250

Pages