DOE Help desk

Welcome to the Help Desk Section of DOE Portal !

Title Email add Tel/Fax No. Fax No.
Sec. Alfonso G. Cusi
Secretary, Office of the Secretary
alfonso.cusi@doe.gov.ph 840-20-08 812-6194
Cesar G. Dela Fuente, Jr.
Director III, Office of the Secretary
cesar.delafuente@doe.gov.ph
Raul B. Aguilos, CESO I
Undersecretary, Office of the Undersecretary
raul.aguilos@doe.gov.ph 840-20-67 840-17-74
Donato D. Marcos
Undersecretary, Office of the Undersecretary
donato.marcos@doe.gov.ph 892-7880
Felix William B. Fuentebella
Undersecretary, Office of the Undersecretary
wimpy.fuentebella@doe.gov.ph 817-8603 817-8603
Jesus Cristino P. Posadas
Undersecretary, Office of the Undersecretary
jesus.posadas@doe.gov.ph 840-2236
Benito L. Ranque
Undersecretary, Office of the Undersecretary
benito.ranque@doe.gov.ph 840-1869
Petronilo L. Ilagan
Undersecretary, Office of the Undersecretary
pete.nea@doe.gov.ph 840-5532
Gerardo D. Erguiza, Jr.
Assistant Secretary, Office of the Assistant Secretary
gerardo.erguiza@doe.gov.ph 479-2900 local 261
Robert B. Uy
Assistant Secretary, Office of the Assistant Secretary
robert.uy@doe.gov.ph 840-20-74
Leonido J. Pulido, III
Assistant Secretary, Office of the Assistant Secretary
leonido.pulido@doe.gov.ph 479-2900 local 392
Redentor E. Delola
Assistant Secretary, Office of the Assistant Secretary
redentor.delola@doe.gov.ph 479-2900 local 292
Rosalina T. Rapi
OIC, Division Chief, Human Resources Management Division
rosalina.rapi@doe.gov.ph 840-22-78
Angelina V. Manga, CESO IV
Director lll, Administrative Services
angelina.manga@doe.gov.ph 840-22-27 840-22-27
Marcos D. Echavez
Division Chief, General Services Division
marcos.echavez@doe.gov.ph 840-21-33
Milagros R. Pichay
Division Chief, Treasury Division
milagros.pichay@doe.gov.ph 892-62-22
Ma. Stella C. Pestana
OIC-Division Chief, Procurement and Property Management Division
stella.pestana@doe.gov.ph 840-2145 840-2145
Nelly M. Zabala
OIC, Division Chief, Records
nelly.zabala@doe.gov.ph
Araceli S. Soluta
Director lll, Financial Services
araceli.soluta@doe.gov.ph 840-22-61 840-22-61
Elisa B. Morales
Division Chief, Budget Division
elisa.morales@doe.gov.ph 840-22-58

Pages