Electric Power

Organizational Structure

Office of the Secretary
Secretary : Zenaida Y. Monsada

OIC-Director : Helen B. Arias

Consumer Welfare & Promotion Office: Genevieve L. Almonares
Public Affairs Office :
Internal Audit Office: Leandro V. Modina
Investment Promotion Office: Lisa S. Go

Office of the Undersecretaries
Raul B. Aguilos, CESO I
Mylene C. Capongcol (OIC)
Donato D. Marcos

Office of the Assistant Secretary
Jose Raymund A. Acol
Patrick T. Aquino (OIC)
Mario C. Marasigan, CESO III (OIC)

Energy Resource Development Bureau (ERDB)
Director IV : Rino E. Abad
Director III : Ismael U. Ocampo

Renewable Energy Management Bureau (REMB)
Director IV : Mario C. Marasigan, CESO III
Director III : Marissa P. Cerezo

Energy Utilization Management Bureau (EUMB)
Director IV : Patrick T. Aquino
OIC-Assistant Director : Jesus C. Anunciacion

Oil Industry Management Bureau (OIMB)
OIC-Director : Rodela I. Romero
OIC-Assistant Director : Melita V. Obillo

Energy Policy and Planning Bureau (EPPB)
Director IV : Jesus T. Tamang
Director III : Carmencita A. Bariso, CESO IV

Electric Power Industry Management Bureau (EPIMB)
OIC-Director : Irma C. Exconde
OIC-Assistant Director : Thelma B. Ejercito

Information Technology and Management Services (ITMS)
Director III : Herminio A. Ariola, CESO IV

Legal Services (LS)
Director III : Arthus T. Tenazas, CESO IV

Financial Services (FS)
Director III : Araceli A. S. Soluta

Administrative Services (AS)
Director III : Angelina V. Manga, CESO IV

Energy Research Testing and Laboratory Services (ERTLS)
Director III : Amelia M. De Guzman

Luzon Field Office
Director III : Efren L. Balaoing

Visayas Field Office
Director III : Antonio E. Labios, CESO V

Mindanao Field Office
Director III : Manuel M. Llaneza, CESO IV

Click to view Organizational Chart 
(As of March 2016)